County Order of Merit

The Renfrewshire Golf Union Order of Merit consists of 9 Strokeplay and the County Champion of Champions events throughout the course of the golf season. The OOM gets underway each season at in early June and culminates with the Champion of Champions Final in early September.


After 6 Events – Next Event, Eastwood Quaich (Note: Bonnyton event cancelled)



RGU County ChampionshipCaldwell20 May 2018Enter Online
Elderslie TrophyElderslie17 June 2018Link to Entry Form
Craigston RosebowlCochrane Castle22 July 2018Link to Entry Form
Bonnyton ScratchBonnyton28 July 2018Link to Entry Form
DJ DavidsonErskine5 August 2018Link to Entry Form
Eastwood QuaichEastwood1 September 2018Enter Online
George TaylorPaisley19 August 2018Link to Entry Form
AP ScottCaldwell2 September 2018Link to Entry Form
Champion of ChampionsEastwood16 September 2018