The Executive is made up of representatives from member clubs, who run and manage the union. We meet frequently to discuss the needs of member clubs and organise the competitions and events.


Ian Storie (Cochrane Castle) - Secretary / Treasurer

David MacFarlane (Greenock) - President

Lyall Campbell (Old Course Ranfurly) - Immediate Past President & Youths Team


Ian Walker (Paisley) - Honorary President

David Manderson (Renfrew) - Honorary Vice President


Graham Barr (Gleddoch) - Competitions

David Cameron (Renfrew) - Boys Team

Rob Crusher (Whitecraigs)

Andrew Farmer (Kilmacolm) - A Team Manager

Gary Havlin (Greenock Whinhill) - Youth Team Manager & Competitions

Ian McCosh (Cochrane Castle) - County Cup Convenor

Graham McGee (Kilmacolm) - Press Officer & Rules Official

David Miller (Fereneze) - A Team

Danny Rainey (Gleddoch) - Boys Coaching & Boys Team Manager

Stewart Watt (Old Course Ranfurly) - Competitions

Our Partners